Week 10 Wait! What?

My brain wants to stop. Too many new things. Why did I start something new right now? Too much to think about. December-too busy. Make Christmas cookies. Don’t eat them, eat healthy. A week off from the webinar. Still not enough time to do everything. Too hard to process all these new things with so much to do!

Wait a minute. It’s Friday. What happened? Where did my week go? I still have a huge list of things to do!

Old blueprint. . . New blueprint where are you? I need help!

Deep breath. Another one. Deep breath.

My brain is calming down. Still lots of things to do, but I will do what I can and the world won’t end if I don’t get it all done. Start with the daily readings and breath.

Ahh. Life is better now. Thanks.

4 thoughts on “Week 10 Wait! What?

  1. Something you will hear later on, Carol, if you haven’t already, “YOU CAN DO ANYTHING – BUT NOT EVERYTHING” — DAVID ALLEN

    “Allen argues that the real challenge is not managing your time but maintaining your focus: “If you get too wrapped up in all of the stuff coming at you, you lose your ability to respond appropriately and effectively.”

    Remember the compass and the magnifying glass and what they represent.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment